Arizona Cardinals Training Camp Opening to Public

Time for the Bird Gang to unite. The Arizona Cardinals officials have announced they will open their 2021 training camp to the public.

Parking and admission will be free for fans, however digital tickets will be required for entry into each of the 12 practices.

Season ticket holders will be have access first to reserve training camp tickets starting on Monday, July 19 at 10 a.m. by accessing the account manager function.

Non season ticket holders can access reserving tickets on Wednesday, July 21 at 10 a.m. by visiting the Cardinal’s site here.

Up to four tickets can be reserved for each person, while supplies last.

The following is the open practice schedule:

Friday, July 30
8:30 to 10 a.m.

Saturday, July 31
1:00-3:00 p.m. (Back Together Saturday)

Monday, August 2
1:30-3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3
8:45-10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, August 4
8:45-10:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 5
8:45-10:30 a.m.

Friday, August 6
8:45-10:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 7
1:00-3:30 p.m. (Red & White Practice)

Monday, August 9
1:30-3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 10
8:45-10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, August 11
8:45-10:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 15
1:30-3:00 p.m.

 


Subscribe for Updates!

Be sure to check your email to confirm your subscription.